Contact Us

Lead Pastor
Rev. Brandy Gerjets
Office: (701) 852-4853

Associate Pastor
Rev. Ellery Dykeman
Office: (701) 852-4853

Hours: Monday-Thursday  9:00 am - 3:00 pm. 
               Friday: 9:00 am - 12 noon 
Phone: (701)852-4853
Fax: (701) 852-6527
If you would like to have a monthly newsletter sent to you via email or postal mail, please contact the church office.

2020-2021 Leadership 
Council Members:  Tristan Iverson, Nathan Livingston, 
Kari Block, Miranda VanWinkle, Lynnae Rudland, 
Bob Barnard, Daniel Mostad, Jason Scharpe and Heather Wherley

Staff *
Director of Education and Family Ministry: Melissa Ramshead (
Finance Secretary: Jennifer Hunze (
Office Administrator: Jeri Novak (
Administrative Assistant: Melissa Wolfe (
Cathedral Choir Director: Wayne Schempp
Organist: Rita Rae Sundahl
Bell Choir Director: Jeannie Sovak
Good News Band Director: Wayne Schempp
Media Center:  
Wedding Coordinator: Melissa Wolfe & Heather Wherley
Custodian: Sydney Hove

* To contact a member of our staff listed without an email address, please call or send an email to the church office (